Tag, I’m it!

I got tagged the other day by Paula. I’m supposed to tell you 7 things about myself, then tag 7 people. I was out of town when this happened (all those posts last week were pre-scheduled…sneaky, huh? 😀 ). So, now that I’m back, here are my 7 things:

  1. I’ve been married to my husband, Dan, for almost 8 years. We met in 1998 during an intensive summer language institute at UC Berkeley. We married a year later and had an incredible Scottish ceremony, bagpipes, celtic harp, and all.
  2. I used to compete in Scottish Heavy Athletics with Dan and his brother.
  3. I lived in Australia for a year during 1988 and went to the World Fair in Brisbane almost every day.
  4. I’ve never lived in the same house for more than 4 years. Ever. In my entire life.
  5. I became a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator on March 30, 2003.
  6. I became a Stampin’ Up! supervisor in 2005. (Currently I have 3 awesome downline, and 1 “adoptee.”)
  7. I collect MyCokeRewards points. (Trying to save enough to earn a video camera before we head to Ethiopia to pick up our kids.)

I’m tagging these people:

  1. Bobbi, Ink Impressions
  2. Karen, Watercolor Dreams
  3. Michelle, My Inky Fingers
  4. Kim and Sandy, We Luv Cardstock
  5. Karen, I Love Stamping & My Pets
  6. Lorien, StampsNMore
  7. Debbie, Thinking Inking
1 Comment »

  1. DeborahSue Said:

    These are fun details to read about you!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

