Tootin’ horns

Yep, I’m tootin’ my own. I was listed, along with several fab crafters, on Craft Critique’s Altered Items Carnival today. No way! Little ol’ me? Anyhoo, this site has some awesome samples and links to groovy projects, so I recommend checking out their great ideas (click on image).

And don’t forget that I’ve got my first (surprise) blog candy up for grabs. You can see the details and enter for the drawing here. I’ll post a picture before I send it out.

Upcoming events for the local crowd:

  • Meeting for the Brad-y Bunch (my awesome downline), Friday, 6pm, bring a dish.
  • Stamp Class, Thursday, May 10, 6:30pm. 3 projects, $10 fee. RSVP by tomorrow.
1 Comment »

  1. Linda Shaw Said:

    Yeah for you!!! And it’s no wonder. I just checked out all the cool things you created and all I can say is WOW. My favorite is the notebook necklace…what a cool invention:)
    Linda


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

