It’s official

I’m no longer a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. Despite valiant efforts on the part of folks who placed orders (thank you soooo much!), I was still short in making my quota. The good news is that I can rejoin Stampin’ Up! in 6 or more months if I want to. I’d have to start from scratch, but that’s ok. This also means that I’ll be able to sell any of my products, current or not, without repercussion. I may downsize my supplies, considerably, so stay tuned. In the meantime, I still have a backlog of projects to make, but it’s taking us longer than expected to get settled in the new place.

3 Comments »

  1. Charlene Said:

    Shannon,
    Moving is a huge endeavor, whether across town or across the country, your entire lives are disrupted. Right now, your family is your priority. When God closes one door, He opens those windows. Blessings to you…see you when you’re up and runnin’ again.

  2. Maureen Said:

    Hi Shannon – I’m sorry that happened, but I hope you use the time to accomplish all you mentioned. I had a downline that did this a few years ago, and when she rejoined her business just really took off!! -Maureen

  3. Kelly Albright Said:

    I, too, lost my demoship from being shy of sales for the last quarter. But somehow I feel I have an extra freedom, as much as I love Stampin’ Up! So, I was at peace with the thought of not being a demo anymore. Hope you are, too! I’m enjoying your blog.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

